AUSTRALIA

Victoria

MAAP Shop pages/maap-melbourne

Saint Cloud    saintcloud.com.au

Omara Cycles http://www.omaracycles.com.au/ 

De Grandi Cycle and Sport http://www.degrandi.com.au

East End Wheelers https://www.eastendwheelers.com/

The Cycling Fix https://www.thecyclingfix.com.au/

Total Rush*   totalrush.com.au

Cycles Galleria*   cyclesgalleria.com.au

Champs Workshop* http://www.champsworkshop.com/

Bicycle Centre South Morang* www.bicyclecentresouthmorang.com.au

*Accessories Only

New South Wales

Clarence St Cyclery   cyclery.com.au

Turramurra Cyclery https://www.turramurracyclery.com.au

The Odd Spoke   theoddspoke.com.au

Sticky Bottle   www.stickybottle.com.au

Washington Cyclisme www.washingtoncyclisme.com

Park Bikes https://parkbikes.com.au/

South Australia

Bicycle Express   bicycleexpress.com.au

Cycle Closet https://cyclecloset.com/

Queensland 

H2O Cycles www.h2ocycles.com.au

Semi Racer http://www.semi-racer.com/

 

ACT

The Cyclery ACT http://thecyclery.net.au/

 

Western Australia

Passmore Cycles* www.passmorecycles.com

*Accessories Only

  

Asia
China

Mainland Distributor: Ningbo Free Trade Zone Wangchi International Trade Co.Ltd

Address: 1218 Haiguang Mansion, No 298, West of Zhongshan Road, Ningbo, China 315010

Tel-office:008657487276866

Mob: 008613906680123
 
Wechat: 77567495
Japan

DISTRIBUTED BY: Cyclism 

Nalsima Friend nalsimafrend.jp

Cycle Communication Natural http://www.cyclecommunicationnatural.jp/

BeckOn http://www.beckon.jp/

Cycle House Ishida http://www.cyclehouse.jp/

Cycle Garden http://cyclegarden.jp/

Bicycle Studio Movement http://movement-cycle.com/

Art Sports http://art-sports.jp/

Cycle Shop Grumpy enomoto.y@grumpy.jp

KK Cycle http://ridewithkk.com/

Cycle House Outer Top http://outer-top.jimdo.com/

Cycle Land Masunaga http://masunaga.web.fc2.com/

Masaya http://masaya.com/

Bonsai Cycleworks https://bonsaicycleworks.com/

Spokes Cycle Garage http://www.spokes.co.jp/

Circles http://shop.circles-jp.com/

South Korea

DISTRIBUTED BY: 22Peloton    

Shins Bike  shinsbike.com

Taiwan
Thailand

DISTRIBUTED BY:  YW Collection

YWC Store Bangkok

FJ Boutique Cycling Store

Free Life Sport*

Party Riders Cyclist Shop

Singapore 

Cycle Project Store http://cycleprojectstore.com/

Indonesia

Pro Bike www.pro-bicycle.com

Cyclecorp https://www.instagram.com/cyclecorp/

 

Canada
British Columbia

Giant Victoria http://www.giantvictoria.com/ca

Ontario

Blacksmith Cycles    blacksmithcycle.com

 

USA  
California 

Bespoke Cycles   bespokecyclessf.com

Studio Velo  studiovelocycling.com

Palo Alto Bicycles https://www.paloaltobicycles.com/

Above Category https://abovecategorycycling.com/

Texas  

Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop https://mellowjohnnys.com/

Arizona  

Bicycle Haus https://www.bicyclehaus.com/

Portland  

Western Bikeworks https://www.westernbikeworks.com/

Mexico
 DFCC https://dfcc.mx/

 

United Arab Emirates  
Dubai 

Wolfi's Bike Shop   www.wbs.ae

 

South America  
Colombia

 Bella in Sella Cycling Boutique http://bellainsella.com.co/

 

Europe
United Kingdom

Sigma Sports https://www.sigmasports.com

Hex Cycling   hexcycling.com

Bespoke Cycling   https://www.bespokecycling.com

Browns Menwear  www.brownsfashion.com

Velominata Cycling https://www.velominata-cycling.co.uk/

Article London www.article-london.com/

Italy

Basso Factory Café https://www.facebook.com/bassoleecougan/

Rush Riders http://www.rushriders.cc/

All4Cycling https://www.all4cycling.com/

Spain

Eat Sleep Cycle - https://www.eatsleepcycle.com

Kapelmuur https://www.kapelmuur.cc

Kilometre Zero -Mallorca

Velodrom Barcelona - https://www.velodrombarcelona.com/

Austria
Veletage https://veletage.com
Canary Islands

Napa Sports Goods https://www.facebook.com/NAPAsportgoods/

Czech Republic

Ski a Bike Centrum    skiservis.cz

KOA www.koa.cz/

Germany

Bikedress http://bikedress.de/

Star Cycles https://www.starcycles.de

Intersport Wohlleben https://www.intersport-wohlleben.de/

Steel Vintage Bikes https://www.steel-vintage.com/

Switzerland
Cycle Store Zurich www.cyclestorezurich.com


TacTac Cycling 
www.tac-tac.com

Voyage Cycling Store www.voyagecyclingstore.ch

Netherlands

Maats.cc https://maats.cc 

Belgium

BikeLife http://www.bikelife.be

Shifting Gears www.shiftinggears.be

MUR Coffee & Cycling http://www.murcoffee.be/en

Bataia https://bataia.cc/

Iceland

Kria Cycles https://kriacycles.com/

Portugal

Victoria Cycles https://wearevictoria.cc/?lang=en

Poland

i Velo www.ivelo.pl

Norway

Lilland Sport  www.bikeshop.no 

Andorra

Cycling4Live https://www.facebook.com/Cycling4live-554313108353254/

Grupetta Cafe https://grupettacafe.com/

 

Africa
South Africa

Privateer www.privateer.co.za