AUSTRALIA
Victoria

Bike Gallery   bikegallery.com.au

Saint Cloud    saintcloud.com.au

Cycles Galleria*   cyclesgalleria.com.au

Bike Now*   bikenow.com.au

Le Knicks*   leknicks.com.au

SBR/Total Rush*   totalrush.com.au

New South Wales

Clarence St Cyclery   cyclery.com.au

The Odd Spoke   theoddspoke.com.au

Sydney City Cycles*   sydneycitycycles.com.au

Kidsons Cycles*   kidsonscycles.com.au

Simple Cycles*   simplecycles.com.au

South Australia

Treadly    treadlybikeshop.com.au

Bicycle Express   bicycleexpress.com.au

Queensland 

Mackay Cycles*   mackaycycles.com.au

Semi Racer http://www.semi-racer.com/

Western Australia 

Victors Cycle Club https://victors.cc/

ACT

Ride 365 http://ride365.com.au/

 

Asia
Japan

DISTRIBUTED BY: Cyclism cyclism.jp

Nalsima Friend nalsimafrend.jp

Cycle Communication Natural http://www.cyclecommunicationnatural.jp/

BeckOn http://www.beckon.jp/

Cycle House Ishida http://www.cyclehouse.jp/

Cycle Garden http://cyclegarden.jp/

Bicycle Studio Movement http://movement-cycle.com/

Art Sports http://art-sports.jp/

Cycle Shop Grumpy enomoto.y@grumpy.jp

KK Cycle http://ridewithkk.com/

Cycle House Outer Top http://outer-top.jimdo.com/

Cycle Land Masunaga http://masunaga.web.fc2.com/

South Korea

DISTRIBUTED BY: 22Peloton    22peloton.com

Shins   shinsbike.com

Taiwan
Thailand

DISTRIBUTED BY:  YW Collection

YWC Store Bangkok

FJ Boutique Cycling Store

Free Life Sport*

Party Riders Cyclist Shop
Singapore 

Cycle Project Store http://cycleprojectstore.com/

Indonesia

Pro Bike www.pro-bicycle.com

Cyclecorp

 

Canada
Ontario Blacksmith Cycles    blacksmithcycle.com
Brittish Columbia La Bicicletta    labiciclettaproshop.com

 

Europe
United Kingdom

The Velo House   thevelohouse.com

Sigma Sport   sigmasport.co.uk

Hex Cycling hexcycling.com
Italy

Deus   shop.eu.deuscustoms.com

Rush Riders http://www.rushriders.cc/

France

Steel Cyclewear & Coffee Shop  steelmagazine.fr
Norway Sorensen Sykler   sorensensykler.no
Canary Islands Napa Sports Goods
Czech Republic

Ski a Bike Centrum    skiservis.cz

 

USA  
California 

Bespoke Cycles   bespokecyclessf.com

Palo Alto Bicycles  paloaltobicycles.com

Studio Velo  studiovelocycling.com

The Cub House  teamdreambicyclingteam.com/thecubhouse

Colorado

Define Cycling definecycling.com

Florida Dombe http://www.dombe.cc/

 

United Arab Emirates  
Dubai 

Wolfi's Bike Shop   www.wbs.ae